Leave a comment

Faith & I

I decided to compile a list of random stuff about me…I just thought of getting all up-close & personal on this post….here goes….

1. I absolutely cannot sing, even to save my own life…sometimes I catch myself singing & wonder who is doing all the off-key singing 🙂

2. I would survive on Marinated chicken any day.

3. I would love to have 2 daughters who look exactly like Faith does, we still haven’t agreed on the names yet

4. I dream at least 2 times every night, though I cannot remember a thing once I wake up 😦

5. I get very weird bouts of claustrophobia, sometimes I have to get out of the bus to catch some air…

6. I have a thing for Faith when she’s wearing high stilettos 🙂

7. One day I would love to travel the world, sharing the love of Jesus to those who…

View original post 120 more words

Leave a Reply

