Leave a comment

Faith & I

I have been MIA, yes I know…thank you very much for missing me 🙂

We have been up and about…Faith had a class trip the whole of last week to Coast, then her family got robbed violently as she was being brought home by her dad…we thank God that they are all safe & sound…truly our God never sleeps or slumbers. I, on the other hand become quite the tourist…I had two Imani Initiative sessions, one in Nakuru @NPC and one in Malindi. It was great meeting & sharing with great photographers & photography enthusiasts from other parts of our beautiful land…we thank God always for his love, care, grace & favour upon our lives.

ION, some weeks back I had the wonderful opportunity of doing a styled shoot for Jaybide. Jaybride is a wedding vendor directory that is aimed at providing the modern bride with a comprehensive list of…

View original post 82 more words

Leave a Reply

